Call on 0800 012 1087

21 Piece Bump Key Set

Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£49.99

21 Piece Bump Key Set

Click on above image to view full picture

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very good set of keys to add to my collection, the Yale keys Review by Lockpix
Value
Quality
Price
are particularly good! (Posted on 24/08/2012)
Good set of keys and well worth the money.. Review by COYS
Price
Value
Quality
fast delivery as well, came the next day!! (Posted on 22/03/2012)
Pretty good set of keys, not a bad price too Review by Kalkoo
Value
Quality
Price
x (Posted on 23/02/2012)
Wow these really do work Review by Ray
Quality
Price
Value
Era key a bit fiddly. Quicker if you use one of the others (Posted on 03/02/2012)
Wow, I hadn't even heard of Locksports but ever since buying Review by GemLee
Price
Value
Quality
a set of these keys I have been utterly hooked. The keys are brilliant but the saying with these is "if at first you don't succeed try try again" and I mean try. Patience is needed when it comes to lock bumping!!! (Posted on 15/12/2011)
Great set of keys at a great price. Delivered the next day and it did not cost a penny for postage. Review by Terrence
Price
Value
Quality
Thanks again (Posted on 13/12/2011)
Very good value set of keys and they work very well. Review by Lorret
Price
Value
Quality
This is the cheapest I have seen this amount of keys so very good value all around (Posted on 11/11/2011)
A1+++++!!!!! Get a set of these keys, for less than 2 quid a key Review by Parsons
Price
Value
Quality
these are brilliant value. The customer service is second to none and all my questions were answered quickly and professionally. (Posted on 01/11/2011)
I bought this set a few months ago and I was asked to give a review Review by Leds
Price
Value
Quality
This set definately does the trick and cover the majority of locks. I have yet to find anyone who offer this sort of set for anywhere near the price and the customer service and quick delivery is second to none. (Posted on 18/10/2011)
Had to buy a set on the strength of the reviews and I was not Review by MrDipps
Price
Value
Quality
disappointed. This set of bump keys contains lots of different cuts and I found if the Era key did not work on my Era lock one of the others would. At around 2 quid a key this set is well worth the money (Posted on 10/10/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 21 Piece Bump Key Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality